Fix whitespace nit in ossl_statem_server_pre_work
authorBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 18:25:12 +0000 (11:25 -0700)
committerBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 1 May 2020 22:10:10 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
An 'if' clause was nestled against a previous closing brace as it if was
an 'else if', but should properly stand on its own line.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11416)

ssl/statem/statem_srvr.c

index c463f22..b11363d 100644 (file)
@@ -736,7 +736,8 @@ WORK_STATE ossl_statem_server_pre_work(SSL *s, WORK_STATE wst)
              * Calls SSLfatal as required.
              */
             return tls_finish_handshake(s, wst, 0, 0);
-        } if (SSL_IS_DTLS(s)) {
+        }
+        if (SSL_IS_DTLS(s)) {
             /*
              * We're into the last flight. We don't retransmit the last flight
              * unless we need to, so we don't use the timer