Drop extraneous printf argument in mkcert.sh
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:28:34 +0000 (23:28 +1000)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:40:29 +0000 (23:40 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/certs/mkcert.sh

index ced08ea..8863254 100755 (executable)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ req() {
     stderr_onerror \
         openssl req -new -"${OPENSSL_SIGALG}" -key "${key}.pem" \
             -config <(printf "[req]\n%s\n%s\n[dn]\n" \
-                     "prompt = no" "distinguished_name = dn" "${dn}"
+                     "prompt = no" "distinguished_name = dn"
                       for dn in "$@"; do echo "$dn"; done)
 }