fuzz/asn1.c: Add missing #include
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 02:11:09 +0000 (04:11 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 22:03:17 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
<openssl/dsa.h> gets included via ts.h...  except when 'no-ts' has been
configured.

Fixes #11597

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11640)

fuzz/asn1.c

index 9b122fc..8fe8583 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 #include <openssl/asn1.h>
 #include <openssl/asn1t.h>
 #include <openssl/dh.h>
+#include <openssl/dsa.h>
 #include <openssl/ec.h>
 #include <openssl/ocsp.h>
 #include <openssl/pkcs12.h>