Nit-fix: remove whitespace in doc/man3/EVP_PKEY_fromdata.pod causing warning
authorDr. David von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 08:56:14 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerDr. David von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 18:20:08 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: David von Oheimb <david.von.oheimb@siemens.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11755)

doc/man3/EVP_PKEY_fromdata.pod

index 71ba642..5261093 100644 (file)
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ TODO Write a set of cookbook documents and link to them.
      OSSL_PARAM_ulong("d", &rsa_d),
      OSSL_PARAM_END
  };
-     
+
  int main()
  {
      EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx = EVP_PKEY_CTX_new_from_name(NULL, "RSA", NULL);