bn/bn_lcl.h: fix MIPS-specific gcc version check.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 25 May 2015 08:17:14 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 26 May 2015 08:06:28 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
RT#3859

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
crypto/bn/bn_lcl.h

index 196df7e..b9d124a 100644 (file)
@@ -443,7 +443,7 @@ unsigned __int64 _umul128(unsigned __int64 a, unsigned __int64 b,
 #   endif
 #  elif defined(__mips) && (defined(SIXTY_FOUR_BIT) || defined(SIXTY_FOUR_BIT_LONG))
 #   if defined(__GNUC__) && __GNUC__>=2
-#    if __GNUC__>=4 && __GNUC_MINOR__>=4
+#    if __GNUC__>4 || (__GNUC__>=4 && __GNUC_MINOR__>=4)
                                      /* "h" constraint is no more since 4.4 */
 #     define BN_UMULT_HIGH(a,b)          (((__uint128_t)(a)*(b))>>64)
 #     define BN_UMULT_LOHI(low,high,a,b) ({     \