Move ASN1_BROKEN macros
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 18:23:06 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 11:01:24 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
They're only used in one place, and only for a legacy datatype.

Reviewed-by: Paul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8302)

crypto/asn1/n_pkey.c
include/openssl/asn1t.h

index 12592d0..71f78f7 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,12 @@ NON_EMPTY_TRANSLATION_UNIT
 
 # ifndef OPENSSL_NO_RC4
 
+# define ASN1_BROKEN_SEQUENCE(tname) \
+        static const ASN1_AUX tname##_aux = {NULL, ASN1_AFLG_BROKEN, 0, 0, 0, 0}; \
+        ASN1_SEQUENCE(tname)
+# define static_ASN1_BROKEN_SEQUENCE_END(stname) \
+        static_ASN1_SEQUENCE_END_ref(stname, stname)
+
 typedef struct netscape_pkey_st {
     int32_t version;
     X509_ALGOR *algor;
index 1a836c9..8158c41 100644 (file)
@@ -165,10 +165,6 @@ extern "C" {
             {NULL, ASN1_AFLG_CONST_CB, 0, 0, cb, 0, const_cb}; \
         ASN1_SEQUENCE(tname)
 
-# define ASN1_BROKEN_SEQUENCE(tname) \
-        static const ASN1_AUX tname##_aux = {NULL, ASN1_AFLG_BROKEN, 0, 0, NULL, 0, NULL}; \
-        ASN1_SEQUENCE(tname)
-
 # define ASN1_SEQUENCE_ref(tname, cb) \
         static const ASN1_AUX tname##_aux = {NULL, ASN1_AFLG_REFCOUNT, offsetof(tname, references), offsetof(tname, lock), cb, 0, NULL}; \
         ASN1_SEQUENCE(tname)
@@ -200,9 +196,6 @@ extern "C" {
                 #tname \
         ASN1_ITEM_end(tname)
 
-# define ASN1_BROKEN_SEQUENCE_END(stname) ASN1_SEQUENCE_END_ref(stname, stname)
-# define static_ASN1_BROKEN_SEQUENCE_END(stname) \
-        static_ASN1_SEQUENCE_END_ref(stname, stname)
 
 # define ASN1_SEQUENCE_END_enc(stname, tname) ASN1_SEQUENCE_END_ref(stname, tname)