make update
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 16:59:17 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 23 May 2016 15:41:35 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
util/libcrypto.num

index ccd37f8..7583e07 100644 (file)
@@ -4213,3 +4213,4 @@ X509_OBJECT_get_type                    4087      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_STORE_set_verify                   4088   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_OBJECT_new                         4089   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_STORE_get0_param                   4090   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+PEM_write_bio_PrivateKey_traditional    4091   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION: