Fix OpenSSL::Test::Utils::config to actualy load the config data
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 20:15:13 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 20:52:30 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4319)

util/perl/OpenSSL/Test/Utils.pm

index 665bfc6..7b0a705 100644 (file)
@@ -155,6 +155,7 @@ sub available_protocols {
 }
 
 sub config {
+    load_configdata() unless $configdata_loaded;
     return $config{$_[0]};
 }