typo
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 5 May 2016 21:44:44 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 5 May 2016 22:52:52 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/cms/cms_enc.c

index 7d75f4b..4c4c9f2 100644 (file)
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ BIO *cms_EncryptedContent_init_bio(CMS_EncryptedContentInfo *ec)
                CMS_R_CIPHER_PARAMETER_INITIALISATION_ERROR);
         goto err;
     }
-    /* If paremeter type not set omit parameter */
+    /* If parameter type not set omit parameter */
     if (calg->parameter->type == V_ASN1_UNDEF) {
         ASN1_TYPE_free(calg->parameter);
         calg->parameter = NULL;