VMS config: Typo fix, as -> AS
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 10:37:10 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 17:37:16 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
This typo prevented ia64 assembler to be compiled on VMS

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7700)

(cherry picked from commit 04375857cf4971460c473fa44bef86351f2177fe)

Configurations/10-main.conf

index 5cf345d..f0cf6c1 100644 (file)
@@ -1782,7 +1782,7 @@ my %targets = (
     },
     "vms-ia64" => {
         inherit_from     => [ "vms-generic",
-                              sub { vms_info()->{as}
+                              sub { vms_info()->{AS}
                                         ? asm("ia64_asm")->() : () } ],
         bn_ops           => "SIXTY_FOUR_BIT RC4_INT",
         pointer_size     => "",