Add missing include of cryptlib.h
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 20:21:01 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 21:06:19 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
Also use "" not <> for all include cryptlib

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4082)

crypto/asn1/tasn_utl.c
crypto/ec/ec_key.c
crypto/include/internal/cryptlib_int.h
crypto/threads_none.c
crypto/threads_pthread.c
ssl/s3_lib.c

index f79d7d6..9fc4cc2 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
 
 #include <stddef.h>
 #include <string.h>
-#include <internal/cryptlib.h>
+#include "internal/cryptlib.h"
 #include <openssl/asn1.h>
 #include <openssl/asn1t.h>
 #include <openssl/objects.h>
index 3abf467..4098be6 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
  */
 
-#include <internal/cryptlib.h>
+#include "internal/cryptlib.h"
 #include <string.h>
 #include "ec_lcl.h"
 #include <openssl/err.h>
index 60241d1..3dddf08 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
  */
 
-#include <internal/cryptlib.h>
+#include "internal/cryptlib.h"
 
 /* This file is not scanned by mkdef.pl, whereas cryptlib.h is */
 
index 1fc2f0f..f7e5359 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
  */
 
 #include <openssl/crypto.h>
-#include <internal/cryptlib.h>
+#include "internal/cryptlib.h"
 
 #if !defined(OPENSSL_THREADS) || defined(CRYPTO_TDEBUG)
 
index f7c7921..e28a202 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
  */
 
 #include <openssl/crypto.h>
-#include <internal/cryptlib.h>
+#include "internal/cryptlib.h"
 
 #if defined(OPENSSL_THREADS) && !defined(CRYPTO_TDEBUG) && !defined(OPENSSL_SYS_WINDOWS)
 
index e36eb93..fdccdb7 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
 #include <openssl/md5.h>
 #include <openssl/dh.h>
 #include <openssl/rand.h>
+#include "internal/cryptlib.h"
 
 #define SSL3_NUM_CIPHERS        OSSL_NELEM(ssl3_ciphers)
 #define SSL3_NUM_SCSVS          OSSL_NELEM(ssl3_scsvs)