Correction of make depend merge error
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:41:25 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:51:16 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
$(PROGS) was mistakenly removed, adding it back.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
apps/Makefile

index 64c3baa..b9613a1 100644 (file)
@@ -135,7 +135,7 @@ update: openssl-vms.cnf local_depend
 depend: local_depend
        @if [ -z "$(THIS)" ]; then $(MAKE) -f $(TOP)/Makefile reflect THIS=$@; fi
 local_depend:
-       @[ -z "$(THIS)" ] || $(MAKEDEPEND) -- $(CFLAG) $(INCLUDES) $(DEPFLAG) -- $(SRC); \
+       @[ -z "$(THIS)" ] || $(MAKEDEPEND) -- $(CFLAG) $(INCLUDES) $(DEPFLAG) -- $(PROGS) $(SRC); \
 
 dclean:
        $(PERL) -pe 'if (/^# DO NOT DELETE THIS LINE/) {print; exit(0);}' $(MAKEFILE) >Makefile.new