apps_extra_src changed name to apps_aux_src, rename everywhere
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 22:55:30 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 08:28:16 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
One spot was forgotten.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/10-main.conf

index 5ab71b5..312aac5 100644 (file)
         release_lflags   => "/NODEBUG/NOTRACEBACK",
         shared_target    => "vms-shared",
 
-        apps_extra_src   => "vms_decc_init.c",
+        apps_aux_src     => "vms_decc_init.c",
         build_file       => "descrip.mms",
         build_scheme     => [ "unified", "VMS" ],
     },