GH645: Fix typo: ctificates -> certificates
authorQuanah Gibson-Mount <quanah@zimbra.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 20:59:33 +0000 (14:59 -0600)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 16:05:22 +0000 (11:05 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/CAss.cnf

index b4a7030..336e82f 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ certs         = $dir/certs            # Where the issued certs are kept
 crl_dir                = $dir/crl              # Where the issued crl are kept
 database       = $dir/index.txt        # database index file.
 #unique_subject        = no                    # Set to 'no' to allow creation of
-                                       # several ctificates with same subject.
+                                       # several certificates with same subject.
 new_certs_dir  = $dir/newcerts         # default place for new certs.
 
 certificate    = $dir/cacert.pem       # The CA certificate