Fix enable-zlib
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 23:12:16 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:43:13 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
The enable-zlib option was broken by the recent "const" changes.

Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
crypto/cms/cms_cd.c

index c0cb368..f05e308 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ CMS_ContentInfo *cms_CompressedData_create(int comp_nid)
 BIO *cms_CompressedData_init_bio(CMS_ContentInfo *cms)
 {
     CMS_CompressedData *cd;
-    ASN1_OBJECT *compoid;
+    const ASN1_OBJECT *compoid;
     if (OBJ_obj2nid(cms->contentType) != NID_id_smime_ct_compressedData) {
         CMSerr(CMS_F_CMS_COMPRESSEDDATA_INIT_BIO,
                CMS_R_CONTENT_TYPE_NOT_COMPRESSED_DATA);