Use $disabled{shared} in a safer manner
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 18:17:55 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 18:26:49 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Makefile.in

index 9513003..924dfa0 100644 (file)
@@ -193,7 +193,7 @@ TOP=    .
 LIBS=   libcrypto.a libssl.a
 SHARED_CRYPTO=libcrypto$(SHLIB_EXT)
 SHARED_SSL=libssl$(SHLIB_EXT)
-SHARED_LIBS={- '$(SHARED_CRYPTO) $(SHARED_SSL)' unless $disabled{shared} -}
+SHARED_LIBS={- $disabled{shared} ? '' : '$(SHARED_CRYPTO) $(SHARED_SSL)'  -}
 SHARED_CFLAG={- $target{shared_cflag} -}
 SHARED_LDFLAG={- $target{shared_ldflag}
                  # Unlike other OSes (like Solaris, Linux, Tru64,