Add missing dots in dgst man page
authorVedran Miletić <vedran@miletic.net>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 14:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 22:47:30 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
GH: #8142
(cherry picked from commit e3ac3654892246d7492f1012897e42ad7efd13ce)

doc/man1/dgst.pod

index 47e163b..a2d9808 100644 (file)
@@ -230,8 +230,8 @@ prior to verification.
 
 =head1 HISTORY
 
-The default digest was changed from MD5 to SHA256 in OpenSSL 1.1.0
-The FIPS-related options were removed in OpenSSL 1.1.0
+The default digest was changed from MD5 to SHA256 in OpenSSL 1.1.0.
+The FIPS-related options were removed in OpenSSL 1.1.0.
 
 =head1 COPYRIGHT