Remove confusing comment.
authorTJ Saunders <tj@castaglia.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:41:50 +0000 (07:41 -0700)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 2 May 2016 20:55:14 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
ssl/ssl_rsa.c

index 34632bb..f1280ad 100644 (file)
@@ -866,7 +866,6 @@ static int serverinfo_process_buffer(const unsigned char *serverinfo,
             custom_ext_methods *exts = &ctx->cert->srv_ext;
             custom_ext_method *meth = exts->meths;
 
-            /* check for existing callbacks for this extension */
             for (i = 0; i < exts->meths_count; i++, meth++) {
                 if (ext_type == meth->ext_type) {
                     have_ext_cbs = 1;