Don't run RC4 test with no-rc4
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:45:17 +0000 (19:45 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 02:10:36 +0000 (21:10 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/engine/eng_openssl.c

index 152c188..7e1a58c 100644 (file)
@@ -683,8 +683,10 @@ static int ossl_pkey_meths(ENGINE *e, EVP_PKEY_METHOD **pmeth,
 int openssl_destroy(ENGINE *e)
 {
     test_sha_md_destroy();
+#ifdef TEST_ENG_OPENSSL_RC4
     test_r4_cipher_destroy();
     test_r4_40_cipher_destroy();
+#endif
     return 1;
 }