Fix bug, "what mode" test was wrong.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:13:49 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:31:07 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
apps/srp.c

index adc6a6f..bbbe1a9 100644 (file)
@@ -336,7 +336,8 @@ int srp_main(int argc, char **argv)
                    "Exactly one of the options -add, -delete, -modify -list must be specified.\n");
         goto opthelp;
     }
-    if ((mode == OPT_DELETE || mode == OPT_MODIFY || OPT_ADD) && argc < 1) {
+    if ((mode == OPT_DELETE || mode == OPT_MODIFY || mode == OPT_ADD)
+        && argc < 1) {
         BIO_printf(bio_err,
                    "Need at least one user for options -add, -delete, -modify. \n");
         goto opthelp;