Configure: add initial support for 64-bit Android.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 21:18:10 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:49:16 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/10-main.conf

index aa4c76a..a26fc6e 100644 (file)
         perlasm_scheme   => "o32",
     },
 
         perlasm_scheme   => "o32",
     },
 
+    "android64" => {
+        inherit_from     => [ "linux-generic64" ],
+        cflags           => "-mandroid -fPIC --sysroot=\$(CROSS_SYSROOT) -Wa,--noexecstack -Wall",
+        debug_cflags     => "-O0 -g",
+        lflags           => "-pie%-ldl",
+        shared_cflag     => "",
+    },
+    "android64-aarch64" => {
+        inherit_from     => [ "android64", asm("aarch64_asm") ],
+        perlasm_scheme   => "linux64",
+    },
+
 #### *BSD
     "BSD-generic32" => {
         # As for thread_cflag. Idea is to maintain "collective" set of
 #### *BSD
     "BSD-generic32" => {
         # As for thread_cflag. Idea is to maintain "collective" set of