X509_STORE: fix two misspelled compatibility macros
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 07:40:46 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 10:21:03 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
Fixes #8084

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8086)

(cherry picked from commit 2c75f03b39de2fa7d006bc0f0d7c58235a54d9bb)

include/openssl/x509_vfy.h

index 2adb155..800c529 100644 (file)
@@ -362,7 +362,11 @@ X509_STORE_CTX_cleanup_fn X509_STORE_CTX_get_cleanup(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx);
 # define X509_STORE_CTX_set_chain X509_STORE_CTX_set0_untrusted
 # define X509_STORE_CTX_trusted_stack X509_STORE_CTX_set0_trusted_stack
 # define X509_STORE_get_by_subject X509_STORE_CTX_get_by_subject
 # define X509_STORE_CTX_set_chain X509_STORE_CTX_set0_untrusted
 # define X509_STORE_CTX_trusted_stack X509_STORE_CTX_set0_trusted_stack
 # define X509_STORE_get_by_subject X509_STORE_CTX_get_by_subject
+# define X509_STORE_get1_certs X509_STORE_CTX_get1_certs
+# define X509_STORE_get1_crls X509_STORE_CTX_get1_crls
+/* the following macro is misspelled; use X509_STORE_get1_certs instead */
 # define X509_STORE_get1_cert X509_STORE_CTX_get1_certs
 # define X509_STORE_get1_cert X509_STORE_CTX_get1_certs
+/* the following macro is misspelled; use X509_STORE_get1_crls instead */
 # define X509_STORE_get1_crl X509_STORE_CTX_get1_crls
 #endif
 
 # define X509_STORE_get1_crl X509_STORE_CTX_get1_crls
 #endif