Don't check the generated ssl-tests configs on VMS
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 09:15:16 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 19:44:35 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
The simple reason is that the pre-generated files are mainly for Unix.
The VMS variants look slightly different, so comparing will always fail.

Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
test/recipes/80-test_ssl_new.t

index fc1e29c..abb6528 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,8 @@ my %conf_dependent_tests = ("02-protocol-version.conf" => 1);
 
 foreach my $conf (@conf_files) {
     subtest "Test configuration $conf" => sub {
-        test_conf($conf, $conf_dependent_tests{$conf} ?  0 : 1);
+        test_conf($conf,
+                  $conf_dependent_tests{$conf} || $^O eq "VMS" ?  0 : 1);
     }
 }