ec/asm/ecp_nistz256-armv8.pl: fix test_ssl spurious errors.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:28:22 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:41:21 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
RT#4237

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/ec/asm/ecp_nistz256-armv8.pl

index 9d1bce1..ce6b69e 100644 (file)
@@ -1289,6 +1289,9 @@ $code.=<<___;
        stp     $acc0,$acc1,[$rp_real,#$i]
        stp     $acc2,$acc3,[$rp_real,#$i+16]
 ___
+$code.=<<___   if ($i == 0);
+       adr     $bp_real,.Lone_mont-64
+___
 }
 $code.=<<___;
        ldp     $acc0,$acc1,[$ap_real,#$i]      // in1