Test SRP authentication ciphersuites.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 10:19:39 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 12:21:29 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
test/testssl

index 44c8647..3a63e5d 100644 (file)
@@ -215,6 +215,12 @@ else
 
   echo test tls1 with SRP via BIO pair
   $ssltest -bio_pair -tls1 -cipher SRP -srpuser test -srppass abc123
+
+  echo test tls1 with SRP auth
+  $ssltest -tls1 -cipher aSRP -srpuser test -srppass abc123
+
+  echo test tls1 with SRP auth via BIO pair
+  $ssltest -bio_pair -tls1 -cipher aSRP -srpuser test -srppass abc123
 fi
 
 #############################################################################