typo
authorMat <mtausig@fsmat.at>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 12:45:39 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:29:36 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
apps/req.c

index de1de4c..303bbf9 100644 (file)
@@ -904,7 +904,7 @@ loop:
 
        if (subj && x509)
                {
-               BIO_printf(bio_err, "Cannot modifiy certificate subject\n");
+               BIO_printf(bio_err, "Cannot modify certificate subject\n");
                goto end;
                }