PROV: Fix RSA-OAEP memory leak
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 23 May 2020 15:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 26 May 2020 05:56:30 +0000 (07:56 +0200)
The OAEP label wasn't freed when the operation context was freed.

Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11927)

providers/implementations/asymciphers/rsa_enc.c

index 405842e..1f9ded4 100644 (file)
@@ -257,6 +257,7 @@ static void rsa_freectx(void *vprsactx)
 
     EVP_MD_free(prsactx->oaep_md);
     EVP_MD_free(prsactx->mgf1_md);
+    OPENSSL_free(prsactx->oaep_label);
 
     OPENSSL_free(prsactx);
 }