RT3925: Remove trailing semi from macro
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:39:28 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:08:23 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
include/openssl/bio.h

index 4b6179f..503fbcd 100644 (file)
@@ -442,11 +442,11 @@ int BIO_read_filename(BIO *b, const char *name);
 # define BIO_get_ssl(b,sslp)     BIO_ctrl(b,BIO_C_GET_SSL,0,(char *)sslp)
 # define BIO_set_ssl_mode(b,client)      BIO_ctrl(b,BIO_C_SSL_MODE,client,NULL)
 # define BIO_set_ssl_renegotiate_bytes(b,num) \
-        BIO_ctrl(b,BIO_C_SET_SSL_RENEGOTIATE_BYTES,num,NULL);
+        BIO_ctrl(b,BIO_C_SET_SSL_RENEGOTIATE_BYTES,num,NULL)
 # define BIO_get_num_renegotiates(b) \
-        BIO_ctrl(b,BIO_C_GET_SSL_NUM_RENEGOTIATES,0,NULL);
+        BIO_ctrl(b,BIO_C_GET_SSL_NUM_RENEGOTIATES,0,NULL)
 # define BIO_set_ssl_renegotiate_timeout(b,seconds) \
-        BIO_ctrl(b,BIO_C_SET_SSL_RENEGOTIATE_TIMEOUT,seconds,NULL);
+        BIO_ctrl(b,BIO_C_SET_SSL_RENEGOTIATE_TIMEOUT,seconds,NULL)
 
 /* defined in evp.h */
 /* #define BIO_set_md(b,md)     BIO_ctrl(b,BIO_C_SET_MD,1,(char *)md) */