apps/speed.c: use 32 byte key material as default
authorPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 13:28:40 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 13:55:50 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Patrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4834)

apps/speed.c

index 79e4f5c..bca2968 100644 (file)
@@ -2402,10 +2402,10 @@ int speed_main(int argc, char **argv)
                     loopargs[k].ctx = EVP_CIPHER_CTX_new();
                     if (decrypt)
                         EVP_DecryptInit_ex(loopargs[k].ctx, evp_cipher, NULL,
-                                           key16, iv);
+                                           key32, iv);
                     else
                         EVP_EncryptInit_ex(loopargs[k].ctx, evp_cipher, NULL,
-                                           key16, iv);
+                                           key32, iv);
                     EVP_CIPHER_CTX_set_padding(loopargs[k].ctx, 0);
                 }
                 switch (EVP_CIPHER_mode(evp_cipher)) {