The use of the likes of UINT32_MAX requires internal/numbers.h
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 08:53:17 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 10:30:55 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8354)

crypto/evp/pbe_scrypt.c

index 7224025..cad0440 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@
 #include <openssl/evp.h>
 #include <openssl/err.h>
 #include <openssl/kdf.h>
 #include <openssl/evp.h>
 #include <openssl/err.h>
 #include <openssl/kdf.h>
+#include "internal/numbers.h"
 
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SCRYPT
 
 
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SCRYPT