Emit PERLASM_SCHEME to fix GitMake on OS X
authorMike Bland <mbland@acm.org>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:26:30 +0000 (20:26 -0400)
committerGeoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:44:26 +0000 (16:44 -0500)
This fixes the errors when trying to assemble .s files using GitMake on OS X.

Change-Id: I2221f558619302d22e0c57d7203173d634155678
Signed-off-by: Mike Bland <mbland@acm.org>
Signed-off-by: Geoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
util/mk1mf.pl

index 48c71b8..73523ef 100755 (executable)
@@ -66,6 +66,7 @@ my %mf_import = (
        CMLL_ENC       => \$mf_cm_asm,
        MODES_ASM_OBJ  => \$mf_modes_asm,
         ENGINES_ASM_OBJ=> \$mf_engines_asm,
+       PERLASM_SCHEME => \$mf_perlasm_scheme,
        FIPSCANISTERONLY  => \$mf_fipscanisteronly,
        FIPSCANISTERINTERNAL  => \$mf_fipscanisterinternal,
        EC_ASM         => \$mf_ec_asm,
@@ -673,6 +674,7 @@ INC_D=$inc_dir
 INCO_D=$inc_dir${o}openssl
 
 PERL=$perl
+PERLASM_SCHEME=$mf_perlasm_scheme
 CP=$cp
 CP2=$cp2
 RM=$rm