iOS build: Replace %20 with space in config script
authorJohn Schember <john@nachtimwald.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 19:05:27 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 08:55:57 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Bernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9297)

config

diff --git a/config b/config
index 755d538..058421c 100755 (executable)
--- a/config
+++ b/config
@@ -487,12 +487,12 @@ case "$GUESSOS" in
            OUT="darwin64-x86_64-cc"
        fi ;;
   armv6+7-*-iphoneos)
-       __CNF_CFLAGS="$__CNF_CFLAGS -arch%20armv6 -arch%20armv7"
-       __CNF_CXXFLAGS="$__CNF_CXXFLAGS -arch%20armv6 -arch%20armv7"
+       __CNF_CFLAGS="$__CNF_CFLAGS -arch armv6 -arch armv7"
+       __CNF_CXXFLAGS="$__CNF_CXXFLAGS -arch armv6 -arch armv7"
        OUT="iphoneos-cross" ;;
   *-*-iphoneos)
-       __CNF_CFLAGS="$__CNF_CFLAGS -arch%20${MACHINE}"
-       __CNF_CXXFLAGS="$__CNF_CXXFLAGS -arch%20${MACHINE}"
+       __CNF_CFLAGS="$__CNF_CFLAGS -arch ${MACHINE}"
+       __CNF_CXXFLAGS="$__CNF_CXXFLAGS -arch ${MACHINE}"
        OUT="iphoneos-cross" ;;
   arm64-*-iphoneos|*-*-ios64)
        OUT="ios64-cross" ;;