Use unsigned int instead of just unsigned.
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:19:43 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:39:10 +0000 (10:39 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/blake2/blake2_impl.h

index 694f9bb..c613abd 100644 (file)
@@ -125,12 +125,12 @@ static ossl_inline void store48(uint8_t *dst, uint64_t w)
     *p++ = (uint8_t)w;
 }
 
-static ossl_inline uint32_t rotr32(const uint32_t w, const unsigned c)
+static ossl_inline uint32_t rotr32(const uint32_t w, const unsigned int c)
 {
     return (w >> c) | (w << (32 - c));
 }
 
-static ossl_inline uint64_t rotr64(const uint64_t w, const unsigned c)
+static ossl_inline uint64_t rotr64(const uint64_t w, const unsigned int c)
 {
     return (w >> c) | (w << (64 - c));
 }