typo
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 18:14:54 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 19:37:39 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
RT#4442

Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
engines/afalg/e_afalg.c

index d8599a1..4c28107 100644 (file)
@@ -131,7 +131,7 @@ static int afalg_chk_platform(void);
 
 /* Engine Id and Name */
 static const char *engine_afalg_id = "afalg";
-static const char *engine_afalg_name = "AFLAG engine support";
+static const char *engine_afalg_name = "AFALG engine support";
 
 static int afalg_cipher_nids[] = {
     NID_aes_128_cbc