doc/man3/SSL_set_bio.pod: Fix wrong function name in return values section
authorJames Callahan <james@konghq.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 02:12:05 +0000 (12:12 +1000)
committerPaul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 03:34:42 +0000 (11:34 +0800)
Reviewed-by: Paul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7035)

doc/man3/SSL_set_bio.pod

index 0161752..1fa0d34 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ use SSL_set0_rbio() and SSL_set0_wbio() instead.
 
 =head1 RETURN VALUES
 
-SSL_set_bio(), SSL_set_rbio() and SSL_set_wbio() cannot fail.
+SSL_set_bio(), SSL_set0_rbio() and SSL_set0_wbio() cannot fail.
 
 =head1 SEE ALSO
 
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ SSL_set0_rbio() and SSL_set0_wbio() were added in OpenSSL 1.1.0.
 
 =head1 COPYRIGHT
 
-Copyright 2000-2017 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
+Copyright 2000-2018 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
 
 Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
 this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy