Fix copyright date for the ARIA evp file.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 02:14:59 +0000 (12:14 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 02:55:16 +0000 (12:55 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3831)

crypto/evp/e_aria.c

index 6e72c77..6f179e2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2006-2017 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
+ * Copyright 2017 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  * Copyright (c) 2017, Oracle and/or its affiliates.  All rights reserved.
  *
  * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use