Additional CMS content types from RFC 4073, RFC 5083, and RFC 5084.
authorWim Lewis <wiml@omnigroup.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:37:29 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 13:33:12 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1355)

crypto/objects/objects.txt

index ba8891d..bf4d3d2 100644 (file)
@@ -257,7 +257,10 @@ id-smime-ct 6              : id-smime-ct-contentInfo
 id-smime-ct 7          : id-smime-ct-DVCSRequestData
 id-smime-ct 8          : id-smime-ct-DVCSResponseData
 id-smime-ct 9          : id-smime-ct-compressedData
+id-smime-ct 19         : id-smime-ct-contentCollection
+id-smime-ct 23         : id-smime-ct-authEnvelopedData
 id-smime-ct 27         : id-ct-asciiTextWithCRLF
+id-smime-ct 28         : id-ct-xml
 
 # S/MIME Attributes
 id-smime-aa 1          : id-smime-aa-receiptRequest