Silence misleading test_abort stderr output
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 15:13:34 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 16:06:02 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found