RT3684: rand_egd needs stddef.h
authorClang via Jeffrey Walton <noloader@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:20:48 +0000 (11:20 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:50:09 +0000 (12:50 -0500)
And remove backup definition of offsetof.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/rand/rand_egd.c

index 53d7a2b..44ed4bb 100644 (file)
@@ -113,6 +113,7 @@ int RAND_egd_bytes(const char *path, int bytes)
 #else
 # include <openssl/opensslconf.h>
 # include OPENSSL_UNISTD
+# include <stddef.h>
 # include <sys/types.h>
 # include <sys/socket.h>
 # ifndef NO_SYS_UN_H
@@ -130,10 +131,6 @@ struct sockaddr_un {
 # include <string.h>
 # include <errno.h>
 
-# ifndef offsetof
-#  define offsetof(TYPE, MEMBER) ((size_t) &((TYPE *)0)->MEMBER)
-# endif
-
 int RAND_query_egd_bytes(const char *path, unsigned char *buf, int bytes)
 {
     int ret = 0;