Use correct digest when exporting keying material.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 30 May 2014 12:21:43 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 31 May 2014 12:43:02 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
PR#3319

ssl/t1_enc.c

index 52fd329..ab86e7e 100644 (file)
@@ -1218,7 +1218,7 @@ int tls1_export_keying_material(SSL *s, unsigned char *out, size_t olen,
        if (memcmp(val, TLS_MD_KEY_EXPANSION_CONST,
                 TLS_MD_KEY_EXPANSION_CONST_SIZE) == 0) goto err1;
 
-       rv = tls1_PRF(s->s3->tmp.new_cipher->algorithm2,
+       rv = tls1_PRF(ssl_get_algorithm2(s),
                      val, vallen,
                      NULL, 0,
                      NULL, 0,