Cleanup CRYPTO_{push,pop}_info
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 04:02:47 +0000 (23:02 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:11:07 +0000 (09:11 -0500)
Rename to OPENSSL_mem_debug_{push,pop}.
Remove simple calls; keep only calls used in recursive functions.
Ensure we always push, to simplify so that we can always pop

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found