Make preprocessor error into real preprocessor error
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 07:59:25 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:13:49 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit b4f0d1a4a89b964dba80036a6348ca0a1913c526)

crypto/opensslconf.h.in

index 97e3745..814309b 100644 (file)
 #endif
 
 #if defined(DES_RISC1) && defined(DES_RISC2)
 #endif
 
 #if defined(DES_RISC1) && defined(DES_RISC2)
-YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE BOTH DES_RISC1 AND DES_RISC2 DEFINED!!!!!
+#error YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE BOTH DES_RISC1 AND DES_RISC2 DEFINED!!!!!
 #endif
 
 /* Unroll the inner loop, this sometimes helps, sometimes hinders.
 #endif
 
 /* Unroll the inner loop, this sometimes helps, sometimes hinders.