RT3506: typo's in ssltest
authorKurt Cancemi <kurt@x64Architecture.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 17:48:00 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 17:57:58 +0000 (13:57 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
ssl/ssltest.c

index bc13e4c..9b4a320 100644 (file)
@@ -379,7 +379,7 @@ static unsigned char *alpn_selected;
  * in a format suitable for passing to SSL_CTX_set_next_protos_advertised.
  *   outlen: (output) set to the length of the resulting buffer on success.
  *   err: (maybe NULL) on failure, an error message line is written to this BIO.
- *   in: a NUL termianted string like "abc,def,ghi"
+ *   in: a NUL terminated string like "abc,def,ghi"
  *
  *   returns: a malloced buffer or NULL on failure.
  */
@@ -752,7 +752,7 @@ static void sv_usage(void)
        fprintf(stderr," -client_auth  - do client authentication\n");
        fprintf(stderr," -proxy        - allow proxy certificates\n");
        fprintf(stderr," -proxy_auth <val> - set proxy policy rights\n");
-       fprintf(stderr," -proxy_cond <val> - experssion to test proxy policy rights\n");
+       fprintf(stderr," -proxy_cond <val> - expression to test proxy policy rights\n");
        fprintf(stderr," -v            - more output\n");
        fprintf(stderr," -d            - debug output\n");
        fprintf(stderr," -reuse        - use session-id reuse\n");
@@ -1028,7 +1028,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
 #ifdef OPENSSL_FIPS
                        fips_mode=1;
 #else
-                       fprintf(stderr,"not compiled with FIPS support, so exitting without running.\n");
+                       fprintf(stderr,"not compiled with FIPS support, so exiting without running.\n");
                        EXIT(0);
 #endif
                        }