ocsp.c doesn't free the whole output chain, maybe causing a memory leak
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:08:12 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 06:10:48 +0000 (07:10 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5224)

apps/ocsp.c

index 122aee6..bd16a5b 100644 (file)
@@ -730,7 +730,7 @@ redo_accept:
     free_index(rdb);
     BIO_free_all(cbio);
     BIO_free_all(acbio);
-    BIO_free(out);
+    BIO_free_all(out);
     OCSP_REQUEST_free(req);
     OCSP_RESPONSE_free(resp);
     OCSP_BASICRESP_free(bs);