Fix a test ordering issue.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 01:48:51 +0000 (11:48 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 01:51:21 +0000 (11:51 +1000)
A randomised order causes failure due to unintentional dependencies between
two of the test cases.

[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8279)

test/property_test.c

index ac1a8f7..722de05 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ static int test_property_string(void)
         && TEST_int_ne(i, j)
         && TEST_int_eq(ossl_property_value("yes", 1), j)
         && TEST_int_eq(ossl_property_value("no", 1), i)
-        && TEST_int_ne(i = ossl_property_value("green", 1), 0)
+        && TEST_int_ne(i = ossl_property_value("illuminati", 1), 0)
         && TEST_int_eq(j = ossl_property_value("fnord", 1), i + 1)
         && TEST_int_eq(ossl_property_value("fnord", 1), j)
         /* Check name and values are distinct */