Fix a gcc warning about possible fall through
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 20:30:32 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:56:47 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5373)


No differences found