Fix a gcc warning about possible fall through
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 20:30:32 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:56:47 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5373)

test/handshake_helper.c

index 16d2d73..c0265ab 100644 (file)
@@ -1155,6 +1155,7 @@ static handshake_status_t handshake_status(peer_status_t last_status,
              */
             return INTERNAL_ERROR;
         }
+        break;
 
     case PEER_RETRY:
         return HANDSHAKE_RETRY;