Coverity 1463571: Null pointer dereferences (FORWARD_NULL)
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Thu, 21 May 2020 03:44:01 +0000 (13:44 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Fri, 22 May 2020 07:23:49 +0000 (17:23 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11892)


No differences found