Fix no-psk
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:00:10 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:23:52 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7306)

(cherry picked from commit 734af93a278a7a06710167219e1f05e525c9dd49)

ssl/ssl_locl.h

index 440a5d6..c22c1f9 100644 (file)
@@ -471,7 +471,11 @@ struct ssl_method_st {
     long (*ssl_ctx_callback_ctrl) (SSL_CTX *s, int cb_id, void (*fp) (void));
 };
 
-# define TLS13_MAX_RESUMPTION_PSK_LENGTH      PSK_MAX_PSK_LEN
+/*
+ * Matches the length of PSK_MAX_PSK_LEN. We keep it the same value for
+ * consistency, even in the event of OPENSSL_NO_PSK being defined.
+ */
+# define TLS13_MAX_RESUMPTION_PSK_LENGTH      256
 
 /*-
  * Lets make this into an ASN.1 type structure as follows