Add SSL_SESSION_get0_hostname()
authorLyon Chen <lyonplus@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:08:00 +0000 (10:08 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:41:29 +0000 (08:41 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
include/openssl/ssl.h
ssl/ssl_sess.c
util/libssl.num

index ef7ef56..44f44bf 100644 (file)
@@ -1473,6 +1473,7 @@ __owur long SSL_SESSION_get_time(const SSL_SESSION *s);
 __owur long SSL_SESSION_set_time(SSL_SESSION *s, long t);
 __owur long SSL_SESSION_get_timeout(const SSL_SESSION *s);
 __owur long SSL_SESSION_set_timeout(SSL_SESSION *s, long t);
+__owur const char *SSL_SESSION_get0_hostname(const SSL_SESSION *s);
 __owur int SSL_SESSION_has_ticket(const SSL_SESSION *s);
 __owur unsigned long SSL_SESSION_get_ticket_lifetime_hint(const SSL_SESSION *s);
 void SSL_SESSION_get0_ticket(const SSL_SESSION *s, unsigned char **tick,
index 70e2683..d5b7fe3 100644 (file)
@@ -925,6 +925,11 @@ long SSL_SESSION_set_time(SSL_SESSION *s, long t)
     return (t);
 }
 
+const char *SSL_SESSION_get0_hostname(const SSL_SESSION *s)
+{
+    return s->tlsext_hostname;
+}
+
 int SSL_SESSION_has_ticket(const SSL_SESSION *s)
 {
     return (s->tlsext_ticklen > 0) ? 1 : 0;
index 781a8cb..636892c 100644 (file)
@@ -393,3 +393,4 @@ SSL_CTX_get0_ctlog_store                392 1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:CT
 SSL_enable_ct                           393    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:CT
 SSL_CTX_enable_ct                       394    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:CT
 SSL_CTX_get_ciphers                     395    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+SSL_SESSION_get0_hostname               396    1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION: